Staff Directory

“It takes a village…”

We serve our students best when we work collaboratively to achieve a common goal.  Please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.  

Phone 519-271-0890​

ExtensionStaff MemberEmail 
Atchison, Jenniferjatchison@hpcdsb.ca
Bailey, Carriecbailey@hpcdsb.ca
Bakker, EmilyEJBakker@hpcdsb.ca
4023Basso, Michaelmbasso@hpcdsb.ca
3111Beaucage, Simonesbeaucage@hpcdsb.ca
3112Bell, Carolyncbell@hpcdsb.ca
Biernaskie, Melaniembiernsaskie@hpcdsb.ca
Boersen, AveryAABoersen@hpcdsb.ca
4032Boersen, Markmboersen@hpcdsb.ca
3122Boersen, Roxannerboersen@hpcdsb.ca
4034Braca, Mariannembraca@hpcdsb.ca
Brockelbank, Kristopherkbrockelbank@hpcdsb.ca
Brown, Glengbrown@hpcdsb.ca
Buchanan, Michelembuchanan@hpcdsb.ca
4046Campbell, Craigccampbell@hpcdsb.ca
4053Clark, Heidihclark@hpcdsb.ca
4054Claro, Lisalclaro@hpcdsb.ca
3124Connolly, Kimkconnolly@hpcdsb.ca
Coroa, Nancyncoroa@hpcdsb.ca
4057Corsaut, Johnjcorsaut@hpcdsb.ca
4064Damen, Andrewadamen@hpcdsb.ca
Dechert, Kimkdechert@hpcdsb.ca
Delaney, Patpdelaney@hpcdsb.ca
4070DeLuca, Stevesdeluca@hpcdsb.ca
4071Denstedt, Kevinkdenstedt@hpcdsb.ca
4074Devereaux, Tylertdevereaux@hpcdsb.ca
4075Dewan, Markmdewan@hpcdsb.ca
4080Drennan, Bartbdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4082Drennan, Jessicajdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4085Dunn Van Bakel, Susansdunn@hpcdsb.ca
Edye, Trishtedye@hpcdsb.ca
4087Eliasziw, Steveseliasziw@hpcdsb.ca
Ennett, Sandiesennett@hpcdsb.ca
4093Esposito, Johnjesposito@hpcdsb.ca
Filipetti, Brysonbfilipetti@hpcdsb.ca
Flood, Veronicavflood@hpcdsb.ca
Garrick, Shelenasgarrick@hpcdsb.ca
4113Goforth, Stevesgoforth@hpcdsb.ca
Hanlon, Janetjhanlon@hpcdsb.ca
Hayle, Dianadhayle@hpcdsb.ca
Hicks, MichaelMCHicks@hpcdsb.ca
Ingram, RobRIngram@hpcdsb.ca
3130Johnston, Grantgjohnston@hpcdsb.ca
4151Kocher, Bryanbkocher@hpcdsb.ca
3123Kocher, Liselkocher@hpcdsb.ca
Kolkman, Marlaynamkolkman@hpcdsb.ca
Lang, Eddaelang@hpcdsb.ca
4160Laurin, Jenniferjlaurin@hpcdsb.ca
Longstaff, Andreaalongstaff@hpcdsb.ca
Lopez, EddieELopez@hpcdsb.ca
4166Mahood, Theresatmahood@hpcdsb.ca
4167Manzo, Stevesmanzo@hpcdsb.ca
Mara, Alexandraamara@hpcdsb.ca
Marshall, Joycejmarshall@hpcdsb.ca
4171Marshall, Lindsaylmarshall@hpcdsb.ca
4172Mateus-Ruiz, Natanaelnmateus@hpcdsb.ca
4175McCarroll, Denisedmccarroll@hpcdsb.ca
McDonnell, Michellemmcdonnell@hpcdsb.ca
4180McIntyre, Jeffjmcintyre@hpcdsb.ca
Merkel, Nickinmerkel@hpcdsb.ca
Misuraca, Frankfmisuraca@hpcdsb.ca
Murray, JoelJDMurray@hpcdsb.ca
3137Norman, Kateyknorman@hpcdsb.ca
4200O'Connor, Timtoconnor@hpcdsb.ca
4203Ort, Michaelmort@hpcdsb.ca
Parr, Paulinepparr@hpcdsb.ca
3121Patterson, Paulineppatterson@hpcdsb.ca
3110Peters, DanDPeters@hpcdsb.ca
Posmyk, Monicamposmyk@hpcdsb.ca
4214Price, Markmprice@hpcdsb.ca
Priestap, Sherryspriestap@hpcdsb.ca
4219Redman, Theresatredman@hpcdsb.ca
3120Reiche, Heikehreiche@hpcdsb.ca
Reid, StevenSDReid@hpcdsb.ca
Reis, Lisalreis@hpcdsb.ca
Robinson, AlisonARobinson@hpcdsb.ca
4227Robinson, Tinatrobinson@hpcdsb.ca
Roy, Tracytroy@hpcdsb.ca
4234Schefter, Kristenkschefter@hpcdsb.ca
Scheib, Cherylcscheib@hpcdsb.ca
3143Selbie, Johnjselbie@hpcdsb.ca
Shantz, Pattypshantz@hpcdsb.ca
4246Shurgold, Craigcshurgold@hpcdsb.ca
4249Sinko, Joejsinko@hpcdsb.ca
Stock-Bateman, AnneAStockBateman@hpcdsb.ca
Studenny, Michaelmstudenny@hpcdsb.ca
Sweett, Trinatsweett@hpcdsb.ca
Taylor, Breannebtaylor@hpcdsb.ca
Tigani, JoeJTigani@hpcdsb.ca
4272Tuer, Mary Janemtuer@hpcdsb.ca
4278VanderHyden, Derekdvanderhyden@hpcdsb.ca
4282vonEuw, Kathleenkvoneuw@hpcdsb.ca
4286Walsh, Kiethkwalsh@hpcdsb.ca
Ward, Alexaward@hpcdsb.ca
4287Warren Vrbanac, Taratwarren@hpcdsb.ca
Weber, Shannonsweber@hpcdsb.ca
Weston, Phyllispweston@hpcdsb.ca