Staff Directory

“It takes a village…”

We serve our students best when we work collaboratively to achieve a common goal.  Please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.  

Phone 519-271-0890​

ExtensionStaff MemberEmail 
Arkell, ElspethEArkell@hpcdsb.ca
Atchison, Jenniferjatchison@hpcdsb.ca
4022Barlow, Kevinkbarlow@hpcdsb.ca
4023Basso, Michaelmbasso@hpcdsb.ca
3144Bell, Carolyncbell@hpcdsb.ca
Biernaskie, Melaniembiernsaskie@hpcdsb.ca
4032Boersen, Markmboersen@hpcdsb.ca
3122Boersen, Roxannerboersen@hpcdsb.ca
4034Braca, Mariannembraca@hpcdsb.ca
Brown, Glengbrown@hpcdsb.ca
Buchanan, Michelembuchanan@hpcdsb.ca
4043Buckley, Michaelmbuckley@hpcdsb.ca
4046Campbell, Craigccampbell@hpcdsb.ca
4053Clark, Heidihclark@hpcdsb.ca
4054Claro, Lisalclaro@hpcdsb.ca
3124Connolly, Kimkconnolly@hpcdsb.ca
Coroa, Nancyncoroa@hpcdsb.ca
4057Corsaut, Johnjcorsaut@hpcdsb.ca
4209Coughlin (Parks), Laurenlparks@hpcdsb.ca
4064Damen, Andrewadamen@hpcdsb.ca
Dechert, Kimkdechert@hpcdsb.ca
Delaney, Patpdelaney@hpcdsb.ca
4070DeLuca, Stevesdeluca@hpcdsb.ca
4071Denstedt, Kevinkdenstedt@hpcdsb.ca
4074Devereaux, Tylertdevereaux@hpcdsb.ca
4075Dewan, Markmdewan@hpcdsb.ca
4080Drennan, Bartbdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4082Drennan, Jessicajdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4085Dunn Van Bakel, Susansdunn@hpcdsb.ca
Edye, Trishtedye@hpcdsb.ca
4087Eliasziw, Steveseliasziw@hpcdsb.ca
4093Esposito, Johnjesposito@hpcdsb.ca
Filipetti, Brysonbfilipetti@hpcdsb.ca
Flood, Veronicavflood@hpcdsb.ca
4113Goforth, Stevesgoforth@hpcdsb.ca
Haase, Abbieahaase@hpcdsb.ca
Haase, Michael
4126Hall, Kennedykhall@hpcdsb.ca
Hanlon, Janetjhanlon@hpcdsb.ca
Hayle, Dianadhayle@hpcdsb.ca
3130Johnston, Grantgjohnston@hpcdsb.ca
4148Kew, Murielmkew@hpcdsb.ca
4151Kocher, Bryanbkocher@hpcdsb.ca
3123Kocher, Liselkocher@hpcdsb.ca
Lang, Eddaelang@hpcdsb.ca
Lang, Maureenmlang@hpcdsb.ca
4160Laurin, Jenniferjlaurin@hpcdsb.ca
3145Leroux, Andreaaleroux@hpcdsb.ca
4166Mahood, Theresatmahood@hpcdsb.ca
Manzo, Stevesmanzo@hpcdsb.ca
Marshall, Joycejmarshall@hpcdsb.ca
Marshall, Lindsaylmarshall@hpcdsb.ca
4172Mateus-Ruiz, Natanaelnmateus@hpcdsb.ca
4175McCarroll, Denisedmccarroll@hpcdsb.ca
McDonnell, Michellemmcdonnell@hpcdsb.ca
4180McIntyre, Jeffjmcintyre@hpcdsb.ca
Merkel, Nickinmerkel@hpcdsb.ca
Misuraca, Frankfmisuraca@hpcdsb.ca
Moynihan, DanDMoynihan@hpcdsb.ca
4200O'Connor, Timtoconnor@hpcdsb.ca
4203Ort, Michaelmort@hpcdsb.ca
Parr, Paulinepparr@hpcdsb.ca
3121Patterson, Paulineppatterson@hpcdsb.ca
3110Peters, DanDPeters@hpcdsb.ca
Posmyk, Monicamposmyk@hpcdsb.ca
Price, Markmprice@hpcdsb.ca
Priestap, Sherryspriestap@hpcdsb.ca
4219Redman, Theresatredman@hpcdsb.ca
3120Reiche, Heikehreiche@hpcdsb.ca
4222Reilly, Christophercreilly@hpcdsb.ca
Reis, Lisalreis@hpcdsb.ca
Robinson, AlisonARobinson@hpcdsb.ca
4227Robinson, Tinatrobinson@hpcdsb.ca
Roy, Tracytroy@hpcdsb.ca
4234Schefter, Kristenkschefter@hpcdsb.ca
Scheib, Cherylcscheib@hpcdsb.ca
3143Selbie, Johnjselbie@hpcdsb.ca
Shantz, Pattypshantz@hpcdsb.ca
4246Shurgold, Craigcshurgold@hpcdsb.ca
4249Sinko, Joejsinko@hpcdsb.ca
4254Smith, Dougdsmith@hpcdsb.ca
3137Stehlik, Richardrstehlik@hpcdsb.ca
Sweett, Trinatsweett@hpcdsb.ca
Tigani, Joejsinko@hpcdsb.ca
4270Tomljenovic, Kristinaktomljenovic@hpcdsb.ca
4272Tuer, Mary Janemtuer@hpcdsb.ca
4278VanderHyden, Derekdvanderhyden@hpcdsb.ca
4282vonEuw, Kathleenkvoneuw@hpcdsb.ca
4286Walsh, Kiethkwalsh@hpcdsb.ca
4287Warren Vrbanac, Taratwarren@hpcdsb.ca
Weston, Phyllispweston@hpcdsb.ca
4303Yundt, Elizabetheyundt@hpcdsb.ca
Resize Fonts